ProfessionalismLogo

We provide the best professional service in the industry. We are very passionate about our customer and it reflects in the services that we provide. We are enthusiastic to help find suitable solutions for your needs. We have very creative professionals that can evolve a new solutions to resolve your issues if none exist before then.

Contact Us

Company logo

Hogg Robinson Nigeria Limited

Head Office Address

Bode Emanuel Center
225, Ikorodu Road
Lagos

Email:info@hoggnigeria.com

Telephone : +234 1 2798900

Our Offices Nationwide

8 offices across Nigeria, delivering services beyond your expectations.

Officelocations

Abuja Office

abujamanager

Kunle Yemitan, AIIN

Branch Controller

15, Lumbashi Street, Off Suez Crescent,
Ibrahim Abacha Estate,
Wuse Zone 4,
Telephone: 0818 823 3133
Mobile: 0805 669 0015
Email:yemitan@hoggnigeria.com

Calabar Office

calabarmanager

Gilbert Orazulike, AIIN

Branch Manager

111, Ndidem Iso Road,
Calabar Cross River State.
Mobile: 0805 669 0016
Email:orazulike@hoggnigeria.com

Ibadan Office

ibadanmanager

Ibrahim Sunmola, AIIN

Branch Manager

Wuraola Building,
State Hospital Round about,
Ring Road, Ibadan.
Telephone: 02 2912245
Mobile: 0805 669 0017
Email:sunmola@hoggnigeria.com

Kaduna Office

KadunaManager

Samsedeen Oladoyinbo, AIIN

Branch Manager

NNDC Building,
3 Kanta Road,
Mobile: 0805 669 0006
Email:oladoyinbo@hoggnigeria.com

Port Harcourt Office

portManager

Benjamin Ekpo, B.Sc

Branch Manager

Block 3, Airport Estate,
Opp. Air Force Base Rumumasi,
P.O. Box 1842, Port Harcourt.
Mobile: 0805 669 0021
Email:ekpo@hoggnigeria.com

Kano Office

KanoManager

Samson Jolaoso, AIIN

Branch Manager

4 Human Right Avenue,
By Club Road,
Mobile: 0805 669 0019
Email:jolaoso@hoggnigeria.com

Warri Office

warrimanager

Felix Onyemachi, AIIN

Branch Manager

Edewor Shoping Complex.
Warri/Sapele Road
Telephone: 097 830 403 254 312
Mobile: 0805 669 0020
Email:onyemachi@hoggnigeria.com